10 Questions You Need to Ask Yourself: #3

Will You Break the Rules Because of Something or Someone You Care About?

Original date (sometime in May)

Absolutely yes. If someone I care about is in any kind of danger or harm I would do what I had to to get them help. And as far as the “something”… I’m not sure… I care about myself- and my car, and about my seats in my car and well if I have to poop I will speed home-bc I care about my seats (both of them huh huh). Does that count? Shewwwww I don’t know, I’m sure this question means more to do with your morals. And the answer is Yes. If they every took away my religious freedom of anything of the like, then Yes I would break the rules for my core morals and beliefs.

7/3/15

The truth is i’m still ironing out what my core morals and values are. What my gut convictions tell me Vs Facts… trust, faith, science, feelings. Its all a messy and confused matter, esp in early recovery… everything is new .. and its a journey i’m willing and Excited to take…

Leave a Reply

